Back to Top

NEWS ABOUT DAVID HORN - DECATUR CITY COUNCIL

David Horn is honored to serve as a member of the Decatur City Council.  Below is information about recent and upcoming city council meetings, as well as the latest news about David's work on the council.

 


Thursday, May 16, 2024 5:08 PM

Decatur's population falls below 69,000

 



Tuesday, May 7, 2024 1:45 PM

New TIF District added to Decatur

 



Tuesday, April 23, 2024 6:43 PM

Childcare facility is needed in Decatur's urban core

 




Thursday, March 28, 2024 4:55 PM

Inappropriate process used to hire excellent city manager

 






Sunday, January 28, 2024 5:07 PM

Councilman David Horn opposes a tax on streaming

 






Saturday, January 6, 2024 6:53 PM

Should Decatur add more electronic billboards?

 







Thursday, November 30, 2023 5:25 PM

Possible expansion of Heritage Behavioral Health Center

 


Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7:55 AM

Stigma threatens health and well-being of Decatur's youth

 


Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7:53 AM

Video gambling ordinance changes do not go far enough

 



Sunday, November 5, 2023 4:12 PM

Decatur proposes substantial increase in stormwater fees

 


Sunday, October 22, 2023 10:39 AM

Decatur City Council proposes adding more gambling parlors

 





Thursday, September 28, 2023 9:14 PM

To stop CO2 pipeline, Decatur City Council should act now

 




Saturday, September 23, 2023 11:34 AM

Stigma and intolerance threaten Decatur's future

 



Sunday, September 10, 2023 4:38 PM

Decatur should reject CO2 pipeline

 




Tuesday, September 5, 2023 4:54 PM

Decatur increases pace of demolitions

 
















Thursday, May 18, 2023 7:53 PM

Decatur's population continues to decline





Wednesday, May 17, 2023 6:57 PM

Thank you Decatur Police Officers



Thursday, March 9, 2023 7:02 PM

Thank you Macon County Continuum of Care


















Thursday, January 5, 2023 4:49 PM

Decatur's racial disparities remain unacceptably high

 












Sunday, November 6, 2022 12:50 PM

Decatur is focused on the wrong recession





Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:10 AM

Preston Jackson Park dedicated






Sunday, September 18, 2022 4:01 PM

Happy Pride Day Decatur, Illinois


Horn for Decatur
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites
Close Menu